May 24, 2024

  • Daily Motion

List of EV Charging Stations in Hyderabad

List of EV Charging Stations in Hyderabad

One of the biggest challenges in India’s E Mobility transformation is Electric Vehicle charging stations. Earlier, EV charging infrastructure steps taken at a snail’s pace in India, but in recent days there is an improvement in the speed of setting up charging stations in India. Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, and Haryana states are some of the examples. Let us have a look at the list of EV Charging Stations in Hyderabad.

Finnish company Fortum launches two EV charging stations in Hyderabad in the month of July. Now, the number increased from two to six. As of now, 8 charging stations are available in Hyderabad covering major suburbs like Miyapur, Gachibowli, Kukatpally, Begumpet, Jubilee Hills, Somajiguda, Attapur, and Uppal.

List of EV Charging Stations in Hyderabad

PGCIL Electric Vehicles Charging Station

Nadigada Tanda, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500049

HPCL electric Vehicles charging station

Madhura Nagar Colony, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500032

Fortum electric Vehicles charging stations

1)Hyder Nagar, RamNaresh Nagar, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500090

2)Chikoti Gardens, Old Patigadda, Chikoti Gardens, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500016

3)Rd Number 1, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500033

4)Raj Bhavan Rd, Raj Bhavan Quarters Colony, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500082

5) Maruthi Nagar, Attapur, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500264

6) Survey Colony, Industrial Development Area, Uppal, Hyderabad, Pincode: 500039

About The Author

Related posts